Contact

W & X INT’L CO., LIMITED

Headquarters:

RM 19C LOCKHART CTR 301-307,

LOCKHART RD WAN CHAI

HONG KONG
Email: info@wnxfoods.com

 

 

USA Branch Office:

7600 Bandini Blvd.

Commerce, CA 90040

USA

 

 

Marco Giannini

Operation

  • Email: operation@wnxfoods.com

 

Wilbert Chen:

Sales Manager

  • Phone: +1 626 278 7089
  • Fax:     +1 631 759 2943
  • Email:  wilbert@wnxfoods.com

 

Paul Quigley:

Accouting Manager

  • Email: accounting@wnxfoods.com

 

Julia Wang:

Operation Assistant

  • Email: julia@wnxfoods.com

 

 

 

 

Thailand Branch Office:

36/112 No. 10 Khlong Song Khlong Luang Pathumthani 12120 Thailand

 

 

Amay Ho

Regional  Director

  • Phone: +86 135 5283 0280
  • Email: amay@wnxfoods.com

 

Apicha Baiwitthayakun

Operation Manager

  • Phone: +66 086 663 6635
  • Line:    089 880 0981
  • Email: apicha@wnxfoods.com
  •  

Pimnipha Boonyasirinun

Sales Manager

  • Phone: +66 096 584 6779
  • Line:    096 584 6779
  • Email: pimnipha@wnxfoods.com

 

John Ning

Sales 

  • Phone: +86 13910969351
  • Line:    +86 13910969351
  • Email: john@wnxfoods.com

 

Lalita Pongchaisirikul

Sales Assistant

  • Phone: +66 088 671 4406
  • Email: lalita@wnxfoods.com

China Branch Office:

408 Tower B, No. 13 Qingnian Rd, Zhifu District, Yantai,

China.

Michael Xu

General Manager

  • Phone: +86 139 6455 2278
  • Email:  michael@wnxfoods.com

 

David He

Operation Manager

  • Phone: +86 138 6387 7021
  • Email: david@wnxfoods.com

 

Chris Chen

Sales

  • Phone: +86 180 2635 3520
  • Email: chen@wnxfoods.com

 

Bella Sun

Sales

  • Phone: +86 183 6382 0571
  • Email: bella@wnxfoods.com

 

Angela Li

Sales

  • Phone: +86 13791216121
  • Email: angela@wnxfoods.com

Switzerland Branch Office:

Swiss Post Box: 104862,Zürcherstrasse 161,CH-8010, Zürich, Schweiz

 

 

Lisha Zhang:

Sales Manager

  • Phone: +41 79 139 73 78
  • Email:  lisha@wnxfoods.com
We offers global solutions to your sourcing needs with our in-house food safety auditing expertise, customs-trade regulatory affairs expertise, global procurement & sales, product development & innovation and international logistics professionals.